Present Composition of Committees

Nomination and remuneration Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category		
Robert Sinclair	Chairman		
Yael Gairola			
Deepak Seth			

Risk Management Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category		
Nishant Parikh	Chairman		
Parth Gandhi			
Deepak Seth			
Pallak Seth			
Sanjay Jain	CEO		
Rahul Ahuja	CFO		
Suresh Punjabi	Internal Auditor		